Welcome to our online store!

0
×

Registration

Name

Login Information

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Email or Password is wrong!

Template Settings

1. Home pages configurationn

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. Home Page sources\demo\pages\home_page.phtml sources\demo\pages\home_page.xml 1 column
2. About Us sources\demo\pages\about_us.phtml NA 1 column
3. Customer Service sources\demo\pages\customer_service.phtml NA 1 column

2. Static blocks configuration

# Block Name Block Title Identifier Content
1. Footer List Footer List footer_list sources\demo\static_blocks\footer_list.phtml
2. Contact Block Contact Block contact_block sources\demo\static_blocks\contact_block.phtml
3. Map Content Map Content map_content sources\demo\static_blocks\map_content.phtml
4. Slider & Banners Slider & Banners slider_banners sources\demo\static_blocks\slider_banners.phtml
5. Banner Block Banner Block banner_block sources\demo\static_blocks\banner_block.phtml
6. Social Icons Social Icons social_icons sources\demo\static_blocks\social_icons.phtml
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.